Welcome to my

You get to hear a teenager yap about life here

9/28/24

SORRY FOR NOTPUTTING ANYTHING YESTERDAY I AHD FRIENDS OVER! I think I might just update whenever I feel like it soooo have fun with irregular updates :3 Also I might be participating in goretober so thatll take up time in my day. Ive got 20 days worht of promts done I just gotta do the rest. Sorry for such a short update qwq. Now im off to do uh... something else :D

9/26/24

I did it... I made my website. Only a few will understand that reference BUT! MY WEBPAGE IS FULLY FUNCTIONING NOW! (We dont talk about the incomplete shrines) IM SO HAPPY I BEAT THE DEADLINE BY A WEEK!

Sorry, sorry qwq ill behave now. The rest of my days will just be spent adding stuff like silly stamps and blinkies and more shrines. Along with more rooms for friends (if I feel like it) Anyways, today was a good day :3 also I decided to make the little dividers between the posts a diffrent thing each time because its FUN! I actually think im gonna make this a scroll box isnted of just the whole page you scroll forever and ever and ever yea yea you get the idea. Anyway im now off to see if my friend wants to play vr :3


9/25/24

Hello my 0 followers! im oging to start doing daily blogs I think on here! Ill figure out a date later. Today I worked on the blog and about me. Might do more but ill think about it. If im gonna guess. the whole page will be done by about october 5th?? I dont know. Dont expect it to be done by then. Deadlines are my arch nemesis.

Anyways, im going to proably spend the rest of the day wathcing playthoughs of class of 09 the flipside. See ya next week for another update! >w<